Other useful contacts

Church contacts

Children's Church Julie Lodge lodgejac@gmail.com
Tel: 01483 568857
Choir Director and Organist Jeremy Barham j.barham@surrey.ac.uk
Church Hall Bookings Eve Gunn bookings.allsaints@gmail.com
Tel: 01483 562652
Electoral Roll Officer Richard Pointer richard@thepointers.plus.com
Tel: 01483 576785
Parish Magazine Advertising Carolyn Nicholls nicholls.carolyn@hotmail.com
Tel: 01483 825340
Parish Magazine Editors Jo Smalley and Trish Tye allsaintsmag@gmail.com
Tel: 01483 563173
Pastoral Assistant Marguerite Barclay Tel: 01483 572244
Pastoral Assistant Richard Hemingway hemingway427@btinternet.com
Tel: 01483 570742
PCC Treasurer Christopher Lambert clambert31@outlook.com
Tel: 01483 537456
PCC Secretary Trish Tye secretary.allsaintsguildford@gmail.com
Tel: 01483 562652
Safeguarding Officer Julie Lodge safeguardingallsaintsguildford@gmail.com
Tel: 01483 568857
Toddlers at All Saints Vanessa Virgo homer_vanessa@hotmail.com
Tel:  01483 453087

Regular hall users

Brownies
(2nd Onslow, Mondays)
Lucy Wallis lucy@elks.me.uk
Tel: 01483 302122
Brownies
(4th Onslow, Fridays)
Sarah Bennett sarahmaybennett@aol.com
Tel: 07956 962686
Guildford Dance Fiona Barnard fiona@guildforddance.co.uk
Tel: 01252 723747
Godalming School of Dance Carys Ritchie and Sandra Avenell carys_ritchie@yahoo.com or sandyavenell@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01428 682175 or 01483 416055
Guildford Montesorri Elena Buchholt surreymontessori@btinternet.com
Tel: 01428 713 854
Guildford Folk Dancers Robert Allen info@guildfordfolkdancers.org.uk
Tel: 01252 334 726
Guides
(1st Onslow Village)
Lucy Wallis lucy@elks.me.uk
Tel: 01483 302122
Matrix Trust
(Youth Hub)
Lucy Greenland Tel: 01483 574900
NCT class Sarah Swinhoe capacity4l@nct.org.uk
Yoga Anna Coates mrsannacoates@gmail.com